Meet The Team

Simon Taylor
Director – Head of Sales

Mob: +44(0)7756846578
Off:   +44(0)1795 411527
Fax:  +44(0)1795 411529
e-mail:  simon.taylor@plantworksuk.co.uk

 

 

Helen Thomas
Sales Manager London & the South East

Contact me for further info or to book an appointment:
Off: 01795 411527
e-mail: helen.thomas@plantworksuk.co.uk

Mark Mackie
Director of Sales, Central & South West

Contact me for further info or to book an appointment:
Mob: +44(0)7834515313
e-mail: mark.mackie@plantworksuk.co.uk

 

Neil Acton
North Region Sales Manager

Contact me for further info or to book an appointment:
Mob: +44(0)7710030060
e-mail: neil.acton@plantworksuk.co.uk

 

Lisa Stiffell
Office Manager / Sales Admin

Off:   +44(0)1795 411527
Fax:  +44(0)1795 411529
e-mail:  lisa.stiffell@plantworksuk.co.uk

Courtney Gray
Marketing & Communications Manager

Off:   +44(0)1795 411527
Fax:  +44(0)1795 411529
e-mail: courtney.gray@plantworksuk.co.uk

Find Your Local Area Representative